School Council

Each ESF School has an elected School Council. The members of the council reflect the many varied groups in ESF Schools and the wider community and they undertake their roles on a voluntary basis. The School Council works with the Principal to set the strategic direction for the school, within the framework set by the ESF Board. They work with the school to promote high standards of learning and achievement and decide how the school’s budget should be spent.

ChairpersonMr Jan Blaauw

Principal of the School – Mrs Mina Dunstan

E.S.F. Representative – Mr Adam Hughes

Government and Community

Community Representative, appointed by the ESF Board of Governors – Mr Thomas Leung

Community Representative, appointed by the ESF Board of Governors – Ms Marie Rowbotham


PTA Chairperson – Mrs Nicola Perkins

Parent Elected Member – Dr Mr Tom Patton


Teacher Representative – Mr Colin Young

Teacher Representative – Ms Chiara Holmes

Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff Representative – Mrs Mary O’Brien-Kwan

Meeting Minutes

All meeting minutes are posted on Gateway as soon as possible after each meeting. Login to Gateway and go to Documents>School Documents